= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio file
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO) 
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, business and communication.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database including European Union, policy, public policy, public administration and more. List of subscribed journals.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL) 
Database providing access to academic e-journals and e-books in various topics, including public administration, international relations, law. Registration required.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, communication and more.
European Union Legislation Database
European Union legislation, on the website you will find the Treaties establishing the European Union, regulations, directives, etc.
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, governance and development of organizations, European policy and more.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, public relations, communication.
EBSCO eBook Open Access Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public policy, administration, politics, communication.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including public policy, administration, public relations, politics.
JSTOR
Multi-disciplinary database including where you will find scientific publications about public administration, politics. Subscribed Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV collections. List of subscribed journals.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including where you will find scientific articles about public administration, European Union policies, non-governmental organizations and the development of strategic organizations.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration. List of subscribed journals.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, law. List of subscribed journals.
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, public relations, politics. Subscribed journals Freedom Collection. Some resources have open access.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, international relations. List of subscribed journals.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, public policy, communication, international relations. List of subscribed journals.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, international relations, politics. List of e-journals.
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, business and communication.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database including European Union, policy, public policy, public administration and more. List of subscribed journals.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Database providing access to academic e-journals and e-books in various topics, including public administration, international relations, law. Registration required.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, communication and more.
European Union Legislation Database
European Union legislation, on the website you will find the Treaties establishing the European Union, regulations, directives, etc.
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, governance and development of organizations, European policy and more.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, public relations, communication.
EBSCO eBook Open Access Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public policy, administration, politics, communication.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including public policy, administration, public relations, politics.
JSTOR
Multi-disciplinary database including where you will find scientific publications about public administration, politics. Subscribed Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV collections. List of subscribed journals.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including where you will find scientific articles about public administration, European Union policies, non-governmental organizations and the development of strategic organizations.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration. List of subscribed journals.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, law. List of subscribed journals.
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, public relations, politics. Subscribed journals Freedom Collection. Some resources have open access.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, international relations. List of subscribed journals.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, public policy, communication, international relations. List of subscribed journals.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, international relations, politics. List of e-journals.
Council of Europe Online Resources
Council of Europe open resources on various topics.
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica is a general knowledge English-language online encyclopaedia.
Encyclopedia.com
Encyclopedia.com, you get free access to over 300,000 reference entries from sources you can cite. Plus, more than 50,000 topic summaries feature related pictures, videos, topic summaries, and newspaper and magazine articles from around the world.
LIDA tezauras
Lithuanian data archive for searching related terms, including public administration.
Online Dictionary of the Social Sciences
Open access dictionary of the social sciences with more than 900 terms specific to the field.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
Universal Lithuanian Encyclopedia
Digital version of Universal Lithuanian encyclopedia.
Council of Europe open resources on various topics.
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica is a general knowledge English-language online encyclopaedia.
Encyclopedia.com
Encyclopedia.com, you get free access to over 300,000 reference entries from sources you can cite. Plus, more than 50,000 topic summaries feature related pictures, videos, topic summaries, and newspaper and magazine articles from around the world.
LIDA tezauras
Lithuanian data archive for searching related terms, including public administration.
Online Dictionary of the Social Sciences
Open access dictionary of the social sciences with more than 900 terms specific to the field.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
Universal Lithuanian Encyclopedia
Digital version of Universal Lithuanian encyclopedia.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
One of the largest search engines performing search in open access scholarly resources.
DOAB (Directory of Open access Books)
Catalogue containing full-text e-books from academic publishers, among which Vytautas Magnus University Press as well. Topics include public administration and politics sciences.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed multi-disciplinary journals. Topics include public administration, politics and communication.
FreeFullPDF
Multi-disciplinary database including public administration, politics, communication.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites. Topics include public administration, politics, institutional governance, communication, European Union policy.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
Scientific publications, dissertations and final theses of Lithuanian scientific institutions. Some of the works have an embargo period.
OpenDOAR (Directory of Open Access Repositories)
Quality-assured global directory of academic repositories. Topics include public administration, politics and economics.
ScienceResearch.com
Scientific information search system covering a wide range of topics, including public administration, European Union policy.
WorldWideScience.org
Global search engine for national and international scientific databases and websites.
DART-Europe
E-theses and dissertations containing over 800,000 open access papers from 619 universities in 28 European countries.
European Commission Website
Official website of the European Commission, where you will find information on regional development, statistics, funding, public procurement, research and innovation in the European Union.
Eurostat 
Statistical Office of the European Union, which provides information on harmonized statistics and comparisons between the European Union, the euro area and the European economy, as well as an objective panorama of a changing Europe.
IMF eLibrary
International Monetary Fund periodicals and statistical publications on administration, macroeconomics, globalization, trade, demography, poverty reduction.
Internet Archive
Global digital library, topics include public administration, public relations, international relations, diplomacy, communication. Registered users can download books for reading at home for 14 days.
Kanopy
Video streaming platform. Among topics – public policy, administration, philosophy, law, history, etc.
LiDA
Lithuanian humanities and social science data archive.
Lithuanian Free Market Institute
Lithuanian Free Market Institute website of the institute contains many speeches and analytical materials on various topics of public administration, politics and economics.
Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania website
Website where you can find the history of the Seimas, information on the activities of the current Seimas, public relations, international relations, the information system of legal acts and the register of legal acts. Also - the law Public Administration of the Republic of Lithuania and its consolidated versions, operating principles, administrative regulation, provision of public services and administrative procedures.
The Republic of Lithuania Register of Legal Acts
The Republic of Lithuania register of legal acts – a free source of legal acts of the Republic of Lithuania in the electronic space.
Lituanistika
International scientific database covering research in the humanities and social sciences, the object of which is the development and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, nation, language, public services, activities of organizations and municipalities.
My Government
The My Government website is the Government's Internet portal for finding the necessary information on the activities of the Cabinet of Ministers and more information.
MRU eBooks
MRU an open access journal in the fields of public policy and public administration is published.
Non-governmental organization information and support center
Useful information about non-governmental organizations: their activities, funding, and various projects.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO Publishing)
An open access dissertation database that contains dissertations from the early 20th century to the present day.
Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe site provides useful information on the organisation's activities, the promotion of mutual trust, conflict prevention and management, democratic reforms, human rights and fundamental freedoms, the strengthening of civil society, and the promotion of free and democratic elections.
Oxford University Research Archive (ORA)
Oxford scientific institutional repository.
Scite
An Al-powered research platform. Scite analyzes and provides citation context for scientific papers, helping researchers evaluate the credibility and impact of scholarly articles.
Civil Service Department under the Ministry of the interior of the Republic of Lithuania
Website provides useful information on general, financial, statistical and legal information about the civil service.
E-theses and dissertations containing over 800,000 open access papers from 619 universities in 28 European countries.
European Commission Website
Official website of the European Commission, where you will find information on regional development, statistics, funding, public procurement, research and innovation in the European Union.
Eurostat
Statistical Office of the European Union, which provides information on harmonized statistics and comparisons between the European Union, the euro area and the European economy, as well as an objective panorama of a changing Europe.
IMF eLibrary
International Monetary Fund periodicals and statistical publications on administration, macroeconomics, globalization, trade, demography, poverty reduction.
Internet Archive
Global digital library, topics include public administration, public relations, international relations, diplomacy, communication. Registered users can download books for reading at home for 14 days.
Kanopy
Video streaming platform. Among topics – public policy, administration, philosophy, law, history, etc.
LiDA
Lithuanian humanities and social science data archive.
Lithuanian Free Market Institute
Lithuanian Free Market Institute website of the institute contains many speeches and analytical materials on various topics of public administration, politics and economics.
Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania website
Website where you can find the history of the Seimas, information on the activities of the current Seimas, public relations, international relations, the information system of legal acts and the register of legal acts. Also - the law Public Administration of the Republic of Lithuania and its consolidated versions, operating principles, administrative regulation, provision of public services and administrative procedures.
The Republic of Lithuania Register of Legal Acts
The Republic of Lithuania register of legal acts – a free source of legal acts of the Republic of Lithuania in the electronic space.
Lituanistika
International scientific database covering research in the humanities and social sciences, the object of which is the development and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, nation, language, public services, activities of organizations and municipalities.
My Government
The My Government website is the Government's Internet portal for finding the necessary information on the activities of the Cabinet of Ministers and more information.
MRU eBooks
MRU an open access journal in the fields of public policy and public administration is published.
Non-governmental organization information and support center
Useful information about non-governmental organizations: their activities, funding, and various projects.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO Publishing)
An open access dissertation database that contains dissertations from the early 20th century to the present day.
Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe site provides useful information on the organisation's activities, the promotion of mutual trust, conflict prevention and management, democratic reforms, human rights and fundamental freedoms, the strengthening of civil society, and the promotion of free and democratic elections.
Oxford University Research Archive (ORA)
Oxford scientific institutional repository.
Scite
An Al-powered research platform. Scite analyzes and provides citation context for scientific papers, helping researchers evaluate the credibility and impact of scholarly articles.
Civil Service Department under the Ministry of the interior of the Republic of Lithuania
Website provides useful information on general, financial, statistical and legal information about the civil service.