= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio file
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)
Art, architecture, creative industries, antiques, landscape design, photography.
Ebook Central
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, music, cinema, theatre, photography.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including media art, music, cinema, creative industries.
Cambridge Core
Humanities, social sciences including architecture, music, theatre. List of subscribed journals.
JSTOR (Arts & Sciences, I, II, III, IV kolekcijos)
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, art, music, cinema, theatre. Lists of subscribed journals
Lituanistika
International research database providing bibliographic records, abstracts and full-text documents about the past and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, nation and language.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, music, theatre, cinema, photography.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, media art, music, theatre. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture and planning, applied art, anthropology. Access to 1700 Wiley journals in all subject areas till 23 September 2020.
Art, architecture, creative industries, antiques, landscape design, photography.
Ebook Central
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, music, cinema, theatre, photography.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including media art, music, cinema, creative industries.
Cambridge Core
Humanities, social sciences including architecture, music, theatre. List of subscribed journals.
JSTOR (Arts & Sciences, I, II, III, IV kolekcijos)
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, art, music, cinema, theatre. Lists of subscribed journals
Lituanistika
International research database providing bibliographic records, abstracts and full-text documents about the past and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, nation and language.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, music, theatre, cinema, photography.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture, media art, music, theatre. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including architecture and planning, applied art, anthropology. Access to 1700 Wiley journals in all subject areas till 23 September 2020.
awwwards.
Recognize and promote the talent and effort of the best developers, designers and web agencies in the world.
Digital Arts
Graphic design, 3D, animation, video recordings, interactive design art.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Leading provider of academic e-journals and e-books in the Humanities and Social Sciences from and about Central and Eastern Europe. Among subjects you can find fine arts / performing arts.
Encyclopaedia Britannica
ePaveldas
Database of cultural heritage objects (works of art, books, newspapers, manuscripts, maps, sound recordings) digitized by libraries, archives and museums.
Europeana
Digital library providing free access to books, newspapers, images, films, maps and other documents from Europe’s leading galleries, libraries, archives and museums.
HASSET
E-dictionary of Humanities and Social sciences.
Symbols.com .
World's largest online encyclopaedia of symbols, signs, ideograms, glyphs and flags - organized by culture, country, religion, and more.
World Digital Library
The digital archive contains manuscripts, books, journals, maps, photographs, films, music from the world's libraries and archives.
World Wide Arts Resources
This website offers visual artists effective art marketing opportunities, provide in-depth, expert and true insight into how to promote and sell your own art online and offline, gives you the tools to promote your own art, has quick video blogs and great podcasts created for active visual artists.
Recognize and promote the talent and effort of the best developers, designers and web agencies in the world.
Digital Arts
Graphic design, 3D, animation, video recordings, interactive design art.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Leading provider of academic e-journals and e-books in the Humanities and Social Sciences from and about Central and Eastern Europe. Among subjects you can find fine arts / performing arts.
Encyclopaedia Britannica
ePaveldas
Database of cultural heritage objects (works of art, books, newspapers, manuscripts, maps, sound recordings) digitized by libraries, archives and museums.
Europeana
Digital library providing free access to books, newspapers, images, films, maps and other documents from Europe’s leading galleries, libraries, archives and museums.
HASSET
E-dictionary of Humanities and Social sciences.
Symbols.com .
World's largest online encyclopaedia of symbols, signs, ideograms, glyphs and flags - organized by culture, country, religion, and more.
World Digital Library
The digital archive contains manuscripts, books, journals, maps, photographs, films, music from the world's libraries and archives.
World Wide Arts Resources
This website offers visual artists effective art marketing opportunities, provide in-depth, expert and true insight into how to promote and sell your own art online and offline, gives you the tools to promote your own art, has quick video blogs and great podcasts created for active visual artists.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
One of the largest search engines performing search in open access scholarly resources.
DART-Europe
E-theses and dissertations containing over 800,000 open access papers from 619 universities in 28 European countries.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
FindSounds
A search engine capable of finding a variety of sounds, divided into several groups: animals, birds, festive (e.g. Christmas bell), household appliances, insects, nature, noise, office, people, sports and leisure, TV and movies, vehicles and other various sounds.
Google Scholar
A scientific information search engine that searches for articles, dissertations, books, etc., published by scientific publishers, professional associations, universities and other research institutions.
JURN Directory
An organised links directory for the arts & humanities, listing selected open access or otherwise free e-journals.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
Scientific publications, dissertations and final theses of Lithuanian scientific institutions. Some of the works have an embargo period.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions. OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO)
More than 1.2 million e-theses and dissertations from around the world (from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day).
One of the largest search engines performing search in open access scholarly resources.
DART-Europe
E-theses and dissertations containing over 800,000 open access papers from 619 universities in 28 European countries.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
FindSounds
A search engine capable of finding a variety of sounds, divided into several groups: animals, birds, festive (e.g. Christmas bell), household appliances, insects, nature, noise, office, people, sports and leisure, TV and movies, vehicles and other various sounds.
Google Scholar
A scientific information search engine that searches for articles, dissertations, books, etc., published by scientific publishers, professional associations, universities and other research institutions.
JURN Directory
An organised links directory for the arts & humanities, listing selected open access or otherwise free e-journals.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
Scientific publications, dissertations and final theses of Lithuanian scientific institutions. Some of the works have an embargo period.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions. OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO)
More than 1.2 million e-theses and dissertations from around the world (from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day).
Lithuanian Artists’ Association (LAA)
Lithuanian Photographers Association
Meno istorija ir kritika / Art History and Criticism
Scholarly journal specialising in the academic research and reviews in the fields of art history, criticism, and cultural heritage.
Skillshare
Skillshare is an online learning community with thousands of classes for creative and curious people, on topics including illustration, design, photography, video, freelancing, and more. On Skillshare, members come together to find inspiration and take the next step in their creative journey.
Worldwide Arts Resources
This website offers visual artists effective art marketing opportunities, provide in-depth, expert and true insight into how to promote and sell your own art online and offline, gives you the tools to promote your own art, has quick video blogs and great podcasts created for active visual artists.
Lithuanian Photographers Association
Meno istorija ir kritika / Art History and Criticism
Scholarly journal specialising in the academic research and reviews in the fields of art history, criticism, and cultural heritage.
Skillshare
Skillshare is an online learning community with thousands of classes for creative and curious people, on topics including illustration, design, photography, video, freelancing, and more. On Skillshare, members come together to find inspiration and take the next step in their creative journey.
Worldwide Arts Resources
This website offers visual artists effective art marketing opportunities, provide in-depth, expert and true insight into how to promote and sell your own art online and offline, gives you the tools to promote your own art, has quick video blogs and great podcasts created for active visual artists.