= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio file
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost) 
Multi-disciplinary database including communication, education.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including education.
JSTOR Collections
Multi-disciplinary database including law, history, politics, cultural studies, education and more. Subscribed Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV collections. List of subscribed journals.
Education Source (EBSCO Publishing)
Multi-disciplinary database including where you will find scientific information about education policy.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, psychology, education.
De Gruyter eBooks
Multi-disciplinary database including – education. List of eBooks.
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) 
Catalogue containing open access books from academic publishers, among which Vytautas Magnus University Press as well.
ScienceDirect eBooks
Multi-disciplinary datebase including psychology, sociology, education.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including medical law, criminology. List of subscribed journals.
Science Direct
Multi-disciplinary database including culture studies, philology, education and more. List of subscribed journals.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including linguistics, and cultural studies, economics, education, social work and other. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997. Some resources have open access.
Multi-disciplinary database including communication, education.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including education.
JSTOR Collections
Multi-disciplinary database including law, history, politics, cultural studies, education and more. Subscribed Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV collections. List of subscribed journals.
Education Source (EBSCO Publishing)
Multi-disciplinary database including where you will find scientific information about education policy.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, psychology, education.
De Gruyter eBooks
Multi-disciplinary database including – education. List of eBooks.
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
Catalogue containing open access books from academic publishers, among which Vytautas Magnus University Press as well.
ScienceDirect eBooks
Multi-disciplinary datebase including psychology, sociology, education.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including medical law, criminology. List of subscribed journals.
Science Direct
Multi-disciplinary database including culture studies, philology, education and more. List of subscribed journals.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including linguistics, and cultural studies, economics, education, social work and other. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997. Some resources have open access.
Acta Paedagogica Vilnensia
An academic journal examining theoretical and methodological issues of education.
Applied Technologies and Innovations
A journal that covers continuum of subjects related to applied sciences, including education.
Cambridge Core (Humanities and Social Sciences Collections)
Social sciences including psychology, sociology, social politics, education. List of subscribed Humanities and Social Sciences Collection.
Journal of Baltic Science Education
MasterFILE Premier (per EBSCOhost)
Multi-disciplinary database including education.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including education. List of 280 subscribed journals.
Pedagogika
An international periodical peer-reviewed journal of research papers. Outstanding scientists of Education science from Lithuania and abroad publish their works in the journal.
Problems of Education in the 21st Century
Periodical scientific journal publishing original research across the whole of education.
Socialinis ugdymas
The aim of the publication is to publish interdisciplinary research in the fields of social pedagogy, sociology, communication, educology in the fields of social sciences, conducted not only in Lithuania but also abroad.
Verbum
The publications by Lithuanian scholars and colleagues from other countries focus on the studies of Germanic, Roman and Slavic languages as well as on issues of education.
Vocational Training: Research and Reality
The peer reviewed scientific publication of Vytautas Magnus University with high reputation in national and international levels.
Žmogus ir žodis
Research papers’ journal which promotes linguistics, didactic studies and encourages researchers to use new or updated theories and methodological approaches in humanities field.
An academic journal examining theoretical and methodological issues of education.
Applied Technologies and Innovations
A journal that covers continuum of subjects related to applied sciences, including education.
Cambridge Core (Humanities and Social Sciences Collections)
Social sciences including psychology, sociology, social politics, education. List of subscribed Humanities and Social Sciences Collection.
Journal of Baltic Science Education
MasterFILE Premier (per EBSCOhost)
Multi-disciplinary database including education.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including education. List of 280 subscribed journals.
Pedagogika
An international periodical peer-reviewed journal of research papers. Outstanding scientists of Education science from Lithuania and abroad publish their works in the journal.
Problems of Education in the 21st Century
Periodical scientific journal publishing original research across the whole of education.
Socialinis ugdymas
The aim of the publication is to publish interdisciplinary research in the fields of social pedagogy, sociology, communication, educology in the fields of social sciences, conducted not only in Lithuania but also abroad.
Verbum
The publications by Lithuanian scholars and colleagues from other countries focus on the studies of Germanic, Roman and Slavic languages as well as on issues of education.
Vocational Training: Research and Reality
The peer reviewed scientific publication of Vytautas Magnus University with high reputation in national and international levels.
Žmogus ir žodis
Research papers’ journal which promotes linguistics, didactic studies and encourages researchers to use new or updated theories and methodological approaches in humanities field.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) 
One of the largest search engines performing search in open access scholarly resources.
Europeana
Digital library providing free access to books, newspapers, images, films, maps and other documents from Europe’s leading galleries, libraries, archives and museums.
FreeFullPDF
Multi-disciplinary database including social sciences , education.
Lituanistika
International research database providing bibliographic records, abstracts and full-text documents about the past and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, nation and language.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
Scientific publications, dissertations and final theses of Lithuanian scientific institutions. Some of the works have an embargo period.
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
eLABa ETD
Access to some of the works is limited or only available via institution computer network.
One of the largest search engines performing search in open access scholarly resources.
Europeana
Digital library providing free access to books, newspapers, images, films, maps and other documents from Europe’s leading galleries, libraries, archives and museums.
FreeFullPDF
Multi-disciplinary database including social sciences , education.
Lituanistika
International research database providing bibliographic records, abstracts and full-text documents about the past and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, nation and language.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
Scientific publications, dissertations and final theses of Lithuanian scientific institutions. Some of the works have an embargo period.
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
eLABa ETD
Access to some of the works is limited or only available via institution computer network.
Britannica Online
Encyclopedia.
ERIC (EBSCO)
Education. Bibliographic.
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Education
A dynamic digital encyclopedia continuously updated by the world’s leading scholars and researchers.
DART-Europe E-theses Portal
A portal for European ElectronicTheses and Dissertations. DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses. Access about 800 000 open access research theses from 619 Universities in 28 European countries.
OpenDissertations (EBSCO Publishing)
An open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.
NDLTD (Networked Digital Library of Theses and Disertations)
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs).
The Global Partnership for Education
A multi-stakeholder partnership and funding platform that aims to strengthen education systems in developing countries in order to dramatically increase the number of children who are in school and learning.
Humanities and Social Sciences Online H-net
An independent, non-profit scholarly association that offers an open academic space for scholars.
UNICEF Publications on Education
A United Nations agency responsible for providing humanitarian and developmental aid to children worldwide.
National Association for Gifted Children
NAGC's mission is to support those who enhance the growth and development of gifted and talented children through education, advocacy, community building, and research.
Encyclopedia.
ERIC (EBSCO)
Education. Bibliographic.
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Education
A dynamic digital encyclopedia continuously updated by the world’s leading scholars and researchers.
DART-Europe E-theses Portal
A portal for European ElectronicTheses and Dissertations. DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses. Access about 800 000 open access research theses from 619 Universities in 28 European countries.
OpenDissertations (EBSCO Publishing)
An open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.
NDLTD (Networked Digital Library of Theses and Disertations)
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs).
The Global Partnership for Education
A multi-stakeholder partnership and funding platform that aims to strengthen education systems in developing countries in order to dramatically increase the number of children who are in school and learning.
Humanities and Social Sciences Online H-net
An independent, non-profit scholarly association that offers an open academic space for scholars.
UNICEF Publications on Education
A United Nations agency responsible for providing humanitarian and developmental aid to children worldwide.
National Association for Gifted Children
NAGC's mission is to support those who enhance the growth and development of gifted and talented children through education, advocacy, community building, and research.