= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio file
Academic search Ultimate (EBSCO) 
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, chemistry, food quality and safety, food raw materials, additives, food microbiology and toxicology.
AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied Economics
Multi-disciplinary database including agronomy, agroecosystems, plant protection, crop production and more.
Applied Technologies and Innovations
Multi-disciplinary database including plant protection and nutrition, soil sciences, crop production, nutrition and food safety and more.
ASABE (American Society of Agricultura l and Biological Engineers) Technical Library
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, chemistry, food row, food safety.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
Multi-disciplinary database including food chemistry, technology, microbiology, food safety, raw materials, food additives.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including food science.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database. It is prohibited to use the content of the database for work with artificial intelligence systems.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database. Including chemistry, nutrition, food industry.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Multi-disciplinary database including chemistry, biology, food science.
CERES (Cranfield Collection of E-Research)
Multi-disciplinary database including food safety and quality, soil sciences, crop production, and more.
Czech Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, chemistry, biology, food science.
DART-Europe
Database of electronic theses and dissertations.
DiVA - Academic Archive Online (Uppsala University Library)
Master theses of wide range.
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
Open Science
Multi-disciplinary database including biology, chemistry, ecosystems, agriculture and more.
Oxford Journals Open Access
This collection includes Open Access articles from academic and research journals provided by Oxford, all available free of charge.
Science Publishing Group (Science PG)
Multi-disciplinary database including biology, chemistry, food safety and quality, agronomy and more.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
SpringerLink Archive
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
Springer Open Access Journals
Multi-disciplinary database.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including biology and genetics. Subscribed till 31 December, 2007, access is provided to licensed content.
List of subscribed journals.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database. Including agriculture, food science. List of subscribed Full Collection.
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, chemistry, food quality and safety, food raw materials, additives, food microbiology and toxicology.
AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied Economics
Multi-disciplinary database including agronomy, agroecosystems, plant protection, crop production and more.
Applied Technologies and Innovations
Multi-disciplinary database including plant protection and nutrition, soil sciences, crop production, nutrition and food safety and more.
ASABE (American Society of Agricultura l and Biological Engineers) Technical Library
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, chemistry, food row, food safety.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
Multi-disciplinary database including food chemistry, technology, microbiology, food safety, raw materials, food additives.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including food science.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database. It is prohibited to use the content of the database for work with artificial intelligence systems.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database. Including chemistry, nutrition, food industry.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Multi-disciplinary database including chemistry, biology, food science.
CERES (Cranfield Collection of E-Research)
Multi-disciplinary database including food safety and quality, soil sciences, crop production, and more.
Czech Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, chemistry, biology, food science.
DART-Europe
Database of electronic theses and dissertations.
DiVA - Academic Archive Online (Uppsala University Library)
Master theses of wide range.
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
Open Science
Multi-disciplinary database including biology, chemistry, ecosystems, agriculture and more.
Oxford Journals Open Access
This collection includes Open Access articles from academic and research journals provided by Oxford, all available free of charge.
Science Publishing Group (Science PG)
Multi-disciplinary database including biology, chemistry, food safety and quality, agronomy and more.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
SpringerLink Archive
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
Springer Open Access Journals
Multi-disciplinary database.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including biology and genetics. Subscribed till 31 December, 2007, access is provided to licensed content.
List of subscribed journals.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database. Including agriculture, food science. List of subscribed Full Collection.
Britannica Online
Encyclopedia
Dictionary.com
Virtual dictionary.
Eurovoc
Multilingual thesaurus.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
Encyclopedia
Dictionary.com
Virtual dictionary.
Eurovoc
Multilingual thesaurus.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
Academic Index
Scientific information search system.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) 
One of the largest search engines performing search in open access scholarly resources.
DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
FreeFullPDF
Open access scholarly search engine.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
This search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO)
More than 1.2 million e-theses and dissertations from around the world (from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day).
Scientific information search system.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
One of the largest search engines performing search in open access scholarly resources.
DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
FreeFullPDF
Open access scholarly search engine.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
This search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO)
More than 1.2 million e-theses and dissertations from around the world (from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day).
AGRICOLA
Bibliographic database of agricultural scientific articles and publications.
AGRIS
Information system of agriculture science and technologies. (bibliographical database)
Bioline International
Registry of high quality research journals published in developing countries: biology, chemistry, life sciences, medicine, public health and more.
FAO (The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations)
Environmental News Network
New about flood risk, ecosystems, climate, energy, pollution, agriculture, green building, green energy and more.
International Union for Conservation of Nature
The International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) is a membership of government and civil society organizations. Together, they work to promote sustainable development and create a just world where nature is protected.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
Bibliographic database of agricultural scientific articles and publications.
AGRIS
Information system of agriculture science and technologies. (bibliographical database)
Bioline International
Registry of high quality research journals published in developing countries: biology, chemistry, life sciences, medicine, public health and more.
FAO (The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations)
Environmental News Network
New about flood risk, ecosystems, climate, energy, pollution, agriculture, green building, green energy and more.
International Union for Conservation of Nature
The International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) is a membership of government and civil society organizations. Together, they work to promote sustainable development and create a just world where nature is protected.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.