= Images
= Video files
= Audio file
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO) 
Multi-disciplinary database including culture studies, philology, translations, regional studies, history and more.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database including philology, history, linguistics, literature and more. List of subscribed journals.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database. The widest range of subject areas including anthropology, literary studies, history and more.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, translations, history, politics and more.
EBSCO eBook Academic collection
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, history, politics and more.
EBSCO eBook Open Access Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural and language studies, history and more.
JSTOR
Multi-disciplinary database including ethnology, folklore, history, cultural studies, education and more.
Subscribed collections Arts & Sciences I-IV. Lists of subscribed journals.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, ethnology, regional studies, history and more.
OpenEdition Journals
Journals of the humanities and social sciences in French.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, ethnology, history and more. List of subscribed journals.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including culture studies, philology, ethnology, history and more. List of subscribed journals.
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, translations, ethnology, history and more.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, translations, ethnology and more. List of subscribed journals.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including philology, history, cultural studies and more. Access to articles since 1997. List of subscribed journals.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including philology, history, cultural studies and more. List of subscribed Full Collection.
Multi-disciplinary database including culture studies, philology, translations, regional studies, history and more.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database including philology, history, linguistics, literature and more. List of subscribed journals.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database. The widest range of subject areas including anthropology, literary studies, history and more.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, translations, history, politics and more.
EBSCO eBook Academic collection
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, history, politics and more.
EBSCO eBook Open Access Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural and language studies, history and more.
JSTOR
Multi-disciplinary database including ethnology, folklore, history, cultural studies, education and more.
Subscribed collections Arts & Sciences I-IV. Lists of subscribed journals.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, ethnology, regional studies, history and more.
OpenEdition Journals
Journals of the humanities and social sciences in French.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, ethnology, history and more. List of subscribed journals.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including culture studies, philology, ethnology, history and more. List of subscribed journals.
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, translations, ethnology, history and more.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database including cultural studies, philology, translations, ethnology and more. List of subscribed journals.
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including philology, history, cultural studies and more. Access to articles since 1997. List of subscribed journals.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including philology, history, cultural studies and more. List of subscribed Full Collection.
Le dictionnaire historique de la Suisse
The trilingual (French, German and Italian) dictionary contains articles on relevant topics, terms and definitions, and multimedia.
Encyclopédie de la Francophonie
Cultural diversity and other areas of activity in Francophone countries.
Encyclopédie Larousse
135,000 definitions, 90,000 articles, 92,000 synonyms, bilingual dictionaries.
Francophonie
The digital encyclopedia for teaching and documentary research that reveals the cultural diversity and other areas of activity of the Francophonie countries.
The Canadian Encyclopaedia
More than 19,500 bilingual articles, 30,000 multimedia items including images, maps, games, audio and video.
The trilingual (French, German and Italian) dictionary contains articles on relevant topics, terms and definitions, and multimedia.
Encyclopédie de la Francophonie
Cultural diversity and other areas of activity in Francophone countries.
Encyclopédie Larousse
135,000 definitions, 90,000 articles, 92,000 synonyms, bilingual dictionaries.
Francophonie
The digital encyclopedia for teaching and documentary research that reveals the cultural diversity and other areas of activity of the Francophonie countries.
The Canadian Encyclopaedia
More than 19,500 bilingual articles, 30,000 multimedia items including images, maps, games, audio and video.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
One of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources. BASE provides more than 150 million documents from more than 7,000 sources.
DOAB (Directory of Open access Books)
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Directory of Open Access Journals.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
Search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
OpenDOAR (Directory of Open Access Repositories)
The quality-assured, global Directory of Open Access Repositories. Peer-reviewed articles, conference proceedings, books, course material, audio-visual recordings, research data, unpublished works, publications, reports, doctoral or master 's theses, etc.
One of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources. BASE provides more than 150 million documents from more than 7,000 sources.
DOAB (Directory of Open access Books)
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Directory of Open Access Journals.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
Search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
OpenDOAR (Directory of Open Access Repositories)
The quality-assured, global Directory of Open Access Repositories. Peer-reviewed articles, conference proceedings, books, course material, audio-visual recordings, research data, unpublished works, publications, reports, doctoral or master 's theses, etc.
Île en île
Hundreds of French-speaking authors from the islands and their diaspora with in-depth files: photos, biographies, bibliographies, interviews and extracts from texts, often read.
International Organization of the Francophonie (OIF)
The organization, rich in diversity, implements political, educational, economic and cultural cooperation between its member countries.
Persée
The portal for the dissemination of scholarly publications, mainly in the field of human and social sciences but also of earth and environmental sciences. Its positioning is unique because it makes heritage collections available online (the oldest document distributed dates to 1840) and it provides exploitation tools like those present on current publishing portals (article level indexing, document outlines, bibliographic reference exports, detachable format, cross-referencing, etc.).
Ressources Internet Francophones (CUNY)
Information about Francophone studies conducted in individual regions, Francophone associations, websites, press, magazines, conferences, library catalogs, literary texts, etc.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
Thèses.fr
The search engine for French PhD theses – lists all the French doctoral theses defended in France since 1985.
Hundreds of French-speaking authors from the islands and their diaspora with in-depth files: photos, biographies, bibliographies, interviews and extracts from texts, often read.
International Organization of the Francophonie (OIF)
The organization, rich in diversity, implements political, educational, economic and cultural cooperation between its member countries.
Persée
The portal for the dissemination of scholarly publications, mainly in the field of human and social sciences but also of earth and environmental sciences. Its positioning is unique because it makes heritage collections available online (the oldest document distributed dates to 1840) and it provides exploitation tools like those present on current publishing portals (article level indexing, document outlines, bibliographic reference exports, detachable format, cross-referencing, etc.).
Ressources Internet Francophones (CUNY)
Information about Francophone studies conducted in individual regions, Francophone associations, websites, press, magazines, conferences, library catalogs, literary texts, etc.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
Thèses.fr
The search engine for French PhD theses – lists all the French doctoral theses defended in France since 1985.