= Video files
= Audio file
Ebook Central (Academic Complete) 
Multi-disciplinary database including law.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including constitutional, international law, environment protection law, intellectual property, law and ethics.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including law, criminology, crime.
Cambridge Core (Humanities and Social Sciences Collection)
Multi-disciplinary database including communication, journalism, mass media. List of subscribed journals.
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) 
Catalogue containing open access books from academic publishers, among which Vytautas Magnus University Press as well.
The Global Text Project
A library of open access textbooks and out-of-print books with open licenses.
HeinOnline
eBooks on law and law related topics. Books can be read online, part of a book can be copied, printed.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database. Books are presented in chapters in pdf and read online, copied, downloaded, e-mailed. Information about the document can be exported to bibliographic management program (RefWorks).
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including international, constitutional, economical, medicine law, criminology. List of subscribed journals.
Online Books Page
Multi-disciplinary database which lets you access more than 2 mil. e-books including law.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary including medical law, criminology. List of subscribed journals.
Springer LINK eBooks
Multi-disciplinary database Springer Verlag and Kluwer Academic Press e-books including law.
Multi-disciplinary database including law.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including constitutional, international law, environment protection law, intellectual property, law and ethics.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including law, criminology, crime.
Cambridge Core (Humanities and Social Sciences Collection)
Multi-disciplinary database including communication, journalism, mass media. List of subscribed journals.
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
Catalogue containing open access books from academic publishers, among which Vytautas Magnus University Press as well.
The Global Text Project
A library of open access textbooks and out-of-print books with open licenses.
HeinOnline
eBooks on law and law related topics. Books can be read online, part of a book can be copied, printed.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database. Books are presented in chapters in pdf and read online, copied, downloaded, e-mailed. Information about the document can be exported to bibliographic management program (RefWorks).
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including international, constitutional, economical, medicine law, criminology. List of subscribed journals.
Online Books Page
Multi-disciplinary database which lets you access more than 2 mil. e-books including law.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary including medical law, criminology. List of subscribed journals.
Springer LINK eBooks
Multi-disciplinary database Springer Verlag and Kluwer Academic Press e-books including law.
Britannica Online
Encyclopedia
A Concise Encyclopedia of the European Union
An alphabetical guide to the people and institutions of the European Union, written with wry wit and elegance. The perfect reference book on a subject of enduring interest and constant topicality.
Duhaime's Law Dictionary
Legal info on everything from international criminal laws to family law and wrongful termination of employment laws.
IATE (Interactive Terminology for Europe)
The EU's terminology database. It has been used in the EU institutions and agencies since summer 2004 for the collection, dissemination and management of EU-specific terminology.
International Encyclopaedia of Laws
An encyclopedia which covers each legal discipline with penetrating country-by-country monographs, which describe how each national legal system governs specific fields of law.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
Encyclopedia
A Concise Encyclopedia of the European Union
An alphabetical guide to the people and institutions of the European Union, written with wry wit and elegance. The perfect reference book on a subject of enduring interest and constant topicality.
Duhaime's Law Dictionary
Legal info on everything from international criminal laws to family law and wrongful termination of employment laws.
IATE (Interactive Terminology for Europe)
The EU's terminology database. It has been used in the EU institutions and agencies since summer 2004 for the collection, dissemination and management of EU-specific terminology.
International Encyclopaedia of Laws
An encyclopedia which covers each legal discipline with penetrating country-by-country monographs, which describe how each national legal system governs specific fields of law.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) 
Multi-disciplinary search engine to scholarly internet resources.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites. Google Scholar helps you to find relevant works across the world of scholarly research.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
This search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
Multi-disciplinary search engine to scholarly internet resources.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites. Google Scholar helps you to find relevant works across the world of scholarly research.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
This search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
European Law Students' Association: ELSA
International, independent, non-political, non-profit, non-governmental organisation run by and for law students.
International Law Association
A non-profit organisation based in Great Britain that — according to its constitution — promotes "the study, clarification and development of international law" and "the furtherance of international understanding and respect for international law".
The Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Lithuania
The main institution of the Government of Lithuania responsible for drafting laws and resolutions of the Republic of Lithuania and other legal acts, assisting with other state and public institutions.
Lithuanian home of notaries
Professional self-government of notaries, organization of supervision of their activities.
ITechLaw
A not-for-profit organization established to inform and educate lawyers about the unique legal issues arising from the evolution, production, marketing, acquisition and use of information and communications technology.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
International, independent, non-political, non-profit, non-governmental organisation run by and for law students.
International Law Association
A non-profit organisation based in Great Britain that — according to its constitution — promotes "the study, clarification and development of international law" and "the furtherance of international understanding and respect for international law".
The Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Lithuania
The main institution of the Government of Lithuania responsible for drafting laws and resolutions of the Republic of Lithuania and other legal acts, assisting with other state and public institutions.
Lithuanian home of notaries
Professional self-government of notaries, organization of supervision of their activities.
ITechLaw
A not-for-profit organization established to inform and educate lawyers about the unique legal issues arising from the evolution, production, marketing, acquisition and use of information and communications technology.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.