Managament

Leonidas Donskis Library
+370 37 327861, 5414

Make an appointment
rita.bacenaite@vdu.lt

= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled

= Images
= Video files
= Audio file

Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)   
Multi-disciplinary database including management.

Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO) 
E-books on management.

Cambridge Core 
Multi-disciplinary database including management. List of subscribed Humanities and Social Sciences Collection.

De Gruyter eBooks   
Multi-disciplinary database including philosophy of economics and management. List of eBooks.

Ebook Central (Academic Complete)       
Multi-disciplinary database including management.

eBooks on ScienceDirect   
Multi-disciplinary database including management.

EBSCO eBook Academic Collection 
Multi-disciplinary database including management.

EBSCO eBook Open Access Collection   
Multi-disciplinary database including management.

Emerald Management eJournals Collection 
List of subscribed journals.

HathiTrust Digital Library 
Collection of digitized books from libraries around the world.

JSTOR 
Multi-disciplinary database including management. Subscribed Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV collections. Lists of subscribed journals.

MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)     
Multi-disciplinary database including management.

Newspaper Source (EBSCO)       
Articles from the USA and other countries newspapers, TV and radio news.

Oxford Journals Collection       
List of subscribed journals.

Regional Business News (EBSCO) 
Regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

SAGE Journals Online 
List of subscribed journals.

ScienceDirect     
Multi-disciplinary database including management.

Springer Journals   
Multi-disciplinary database including management. Full-text. List of subscribed journals.

Taylor & Francis 
Multi-disciplinary database including management. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997.

Wiley Online Library  
Multi-disciplinary database including management. List of subscribed Full Collection.

 

= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled

= Images
= Video files
= Audio file

Accounting, Business Studies and Economics Dictionary 

Britannica Online
Encyclopedia.

Dictionary.com

EH.net Encyclopedia 
History of economics.

Encyclopedia of Business Case Terms

Encyclopedia.com 
A virtual encyclopedia that allows you to search over 200 individual encyclopedias and reference books.

 

= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled

= Images
= Video files
= Audio file

BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)       
One of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources. BASE provides more than 150 million documents from more than 7,000 sources.

DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)   
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.

DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)

FreeFullPDF 
Open access scholarly search engine.

Google Scholar 
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.

OpenDOAR (Directory of Open Access Repositories) 
The quality-assured, global Directory of Open Access Repositories. Peer-reviewed articles, conference proceedings, books, course material, audio-visual recordings, research data, unpublished works, publications, reports, doctoral or master 's theses, etc.

 

= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled

= Images
= Video files
= Audio file

EconStor 
A portal for economic scientific publications, including management.

IMF eLibrary 
The IMF’s periodicals, books, work papers and studies, data and statistical tools.

Internet Archive         
Global digital library, including management. Registered users can download books for reading at home for 14 days.

IFRS Foundation 
Public interest organisation established to develop a single set of high-quality, understandable, enforceable and globally accepted accounting standards.

Scite 
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations – citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.

The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository 
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.