= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio file
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy.
Cambridge Core (Humanities and Social Sciences Collection)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics,diplomacy, international relations. list
De Gruyter eBooks
Multi-disciplinary book collection including democracy, politics, immigrants, elections.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations, regional studies.
eBook Open Access Collection (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
EBSCO open dissertations
Opem access e-dissertations.
JSTOR
Multi-disciplinary database including migration, politics, diplomacy, international relations.
Knowledge Unlatched
Open access fulltext book database including politics, international relations.
Lituanistika
International scientific database covering research in the humanities and social sciences, the object of which is the development and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, Lithuanian nation, language.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, international relations, diplomacy, migration.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
Final theses and dissertations collection including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
National newspaper articles, TV and radio news.
OAPEN Library
Academic books including politics, security.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
E-theses and dissertations.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
PQDT Open
Proquest open access e-thesis and dissertation database.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, regional studies. list
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, public relations.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, international relations. list
SpringerLink Archive
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, international relations. list
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including philosophy, communication, politics, diplomacy, international relations. Subscribed articles since 1997.list
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations. Access to 1700 journals. list
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy.
Cambridge Core (Humanities and Social Sciences Collection)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics,diplomacy, international relations. list
De Gruyter eBooks
Multi-disciplinary book collection including democracy, politics, immigrants, elections.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
Ebook Central (Academic Complete)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations, regional studies.
eBook Open Access Collection (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
EBSCO open dissertations
Opem access e-dissertations.
JSTOR
Multi-disciplinary database including migration, politics, diplomacy, international relations.
Knowledge Unlatched
Open access fulltext book database including politics, international relations.
Lituanistika
International scientific database covering research in the humanities and social sciences, the object of which is the development and present of the Lithuanian state, society, culture, Lithuanian nation, language.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, international relations, diplomacy, migration.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
Final theses and dissertations collection including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
National newspaper articles, TV and radio news.
OAPEN Library
Academic books including politics, security.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
E-theses and dissertations.
Oxford Journals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations.
PQDT Open
Proquest open access e-thesis and dissertation database.
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, regional studies. list
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, public relations.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, international relations. list
SpringerLink Archive
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, international relations. list
Taylor & Francis
Multi-disciplinary database including philosophy, communication, politics, diplomacy, international relations. Subscribed articles since 1997.list
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, diplomacy, international relations. Access to 1700 journals. list
Ballotpedia
Virtual encyclopedia of American politics
Britannica Online
General virtual encyclopedia.
Encyclopedia.com
General virtual encyclopedia.
EU Vocabularies
Online controlled terminology on European Union law.
Meriam-webster.com
General virtual dictionary of English language.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
WordReference.com
Multilingual dictionary.
Virtual encyclopedia of American politics
Britannica Online
General virtual encyclopedia.
Encyclopedia.com
General virtual encyclopedia.
EU Vocabularies
Online controlled terminology on European Union law.
Meriam-webster.com
General virtual dictionary of English language.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
WordReference.com
Multilingual dictionary.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
Open access e-science search engine.
CORE
World’s largest collection of full text open access research papers
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
Catalogue of open access books including politics, international relations.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Catalogue of open access scientific journals including politics, international relations.
Directory of Open Access Repositories – OpenDOAR)
Register of open access institutional repositories.
FreeFullPDF
Scientific resource search system.
Google Books
E- book search engine. Partial keyword previews are available.
Google Scholar
Search engine that searches for scientific production published by scientific publishers, professional associations, universities and other research institutions.
iBiblioteka
Lithuanian integral library information system.
Lithuanian Academic Electronical Library (eLABa)
Integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
ResearchGate
Scientific information search engine and community for scientists.
Other resources
AVAAZ
A global web movement to bring people-powered politics to decision-making everywhere.
Civil Service Department under the Ministry of the interior of the Republic of Lithuania
Financial, statistical, legal and other information about the civil service.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Scientific database including politics, international relations, journalism, communication, mass media. Registration is required.
CONCORD
The European Confederation of NGOs working on sustainable development and international cooperation.
Council of Europe Online Resources
Council of Europe open resources on various topics.
CrossAsia
Database of Asian Studies prepared by the German National Library.
Data.europa.eu
Official website of the European Union data.
DiPLO
International non-profit organisation, founded in 2002 by governments of Malta and Switzerland. This websited is specialised in fields of digital diplomacy, internet governance, and tech policy.
Geneva internet Platform
An initiative of the Swiss authorities (FDFA, OFCOM) and the Canton of Geneva, devoted to digital policy.
E-International Relations (E-IR)
The most famous open access website for international politics.
Electronic Journals Library
e-journals including political science, journalism.
Europeana
Digital library providing access to books, newspapers, film excerpts, maps, photographs and other documents from national libraries, archives and museums in European countries.
Eurostat
Statistical Office of the European Union.
Government of the Republic of Lithuania
Information on the activities of the Lithuanian government, ministries and agencies.
Internet Archive
Global digital library, topics include politics, international relations, diplomacy, journalism, communication, media. Registered users can download books for reading at home for 14 days.
Inter-Parliamentary Union
Website of the global organization of national parliaments.
IPSA (International Political Science Association)
Website of the International Association of Political Science with lots of useful information for both researchers and students. Including IPSA Portal with 300 links to important websites.
LiDA
Lithuanian Humanities and Social Sciences Data Archive.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania
Information on the activities of the Ministry, Lithuanian foreign policy guidelines, international agreements, consular services and economic diplomacy.
Ministry of National Defence of Republic of Lithuania
Information on the Ministry's activities, defense policy and international cooperation.
NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization)
Official website of NATO, which provides information on its history and development, international security, national security, international relations including database of various official documents and periodicals.
OECD iLibrary
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, public relations.
Official Statistics Portal
Lithuanian official statistical data system.
Oxford University Research Archive (ORA)
Oxford scientific institutional repository.
Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania
History of the Seimas, information on the activities of the current Seimas, public relations, international relations, the information system of legal acts and the register of legal acts.
Peace Academy
Nonprofit free world-class peace education studies.
POLITICO
Global nonpartisan organization website. Here you can find information on politics, economics, media and other topics.
Publications Office of the European Union
European Union database with digital access to the register of all official EU documents of the EU institutions and the EU open data portal. Here you can find reports, studies, information brochures, magazines and other publications of the EU institutions and other bodies on EU governance, law, security and defense, economics, employment, finance and other EU publications.
Refugee Law Initiative
The only academic center in UK to integrate the shared interests of refugee law scholars and practitioners, stimulate collaboration between academics and non-academics, and achieve policy impact at the national and international level.
Scite
An artificial intelligence-powered platform that helps researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles using smart citations – citations that provide context for the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
Thinkchecksubmit
An international, cross-sectoral initiative that aims to educate scientists, promote integrity, and build trust in reliable research and publications.
United Nations
International organization working in the field of peace, security and human rights.
United States Institute of Peace
National, nonpartisan, independent institute, founded by Congress to teach non-violent living.
Vision of Humanity
A data-led perspective on peace, security and development, founded by the Institute for Economics and Peace.
World Economic Forum
Independent international organization, engaging the world leaders from politics, business and other fields of society.
Open access e-science search engine.
CORE
World’s largest collection of full text open access research papers
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
Catalogue of open access books including politics, international relations.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Catalogue of open access scientific journals including politics, international relations.
Directory of Open Access Repositories – OpenDOAR)
Register of open access institutional repositories.
FreeFullPDF
Scientific resource search system.
Google Books
E- book search engine. Partial keyword previews are available.
Google Scholar
Search engine that searches for scientific production published by scientific publishers, professional associations, universities and other research institutions.
iBiblioteka
Lithuanian integral library information system.
Lithuanian Academic Electronical Library (eLABa)
Integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
ResearchGate
Scientific information search engine and community for scientists.
Other resources
AVAAZ
A global web movement to bring people-powered politics to decision-making everywhere.
Civil Service Department under the Ministry of the interior of the Republic of Lithuania
Financial, statistical, legal and other information about the civil service.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Scientific database including politics, international relations, journalism, communication, mass media. Registration is required.
CONCORD
The European Confederation of NGOs working on sustainable development and international cooperation.
Council of Europe Online Resources
Council of Europe open resources on various topics.
CrossAsia
Database of Asian Studies prepared by the German National Library.
Data.europa.eu
Official website of the European Union data.
DiPLO
International non-profit organisation, founded in 2002 by governments of Malta and Switzerland. This websited is specialised in fields of digital diplomacy, internet governance, and tech policy.
Geneva internet Platform
An initiative of the Swiss authorities (FDFA, OFCOM) and the Canton of Geneva, devoted to digital policy.
E-International Relations (E-IR)
The most famous open access website for international politics.
Electronic Journals Library
e-journals including political science, journalism.
Europeana
Digital library providing access to books, newspapers, film excerpts, maps, photographs and other documents from national libraries, archives and museums in European countries.
Eurostat
Statistical Office of the European Union.
Government of the Republic of Lithuania
Information on the activities of the Lithuanian government, ministries and agencies.
Internet Archive
Global digital library, topics include politics, international relations, diplomacy, journalism, communication, media. Registered users can download books for reading at home for 14 days.
Inter-Parliamentary Union
Website of the global organization of national parliaments.
IPSA (International Political Science Association)
Website of the International Association of Political Science with lots of useful information for both researchers and students. Including IPSA Portal with 300 links to important websites.
LiDA
Lithuanian Humanities and Social Sciences Data Archive.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania
Information on the activities of the Ministry, Lithuanian foreign policy guidelines, international agreements, consular services and economic diplomacy.
Ministry of National Defence of Republic of Lithuania
Information on the Ministry's activities, defense policy and international cooperation.
NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization)
Official website of NATO, which provides information on its history and development, international security, national security, international relations including database of various official documents and periodicals.
OECD iLibrary
Multi-disciplinary database including politics, public relations.
Official Statistics Portal
Lithuanian official statistical data system.
Oxford University Research Archive (ORA)
Oxford scientific institutional repository.
Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania
History of the Seimas, information on the activities of the current Seimas, public relations, international relations, the information system of legal acts and the register of legal acts.
Peace Academy
Nonprofit free world-class peace education studies.
POLITICO
Global nonpartisan organization website. Here you can find information on politics, economics, media and other topics.
Publications Office of the European Union
European Union database with digital access to the register of all official EU documents of the EU institutions and the EU open data portal. Here you can find reports, studies, information brochures, magazines and other publications of the EU institutions and other bodies on EU governance, law, security and defense, economics, employment, finance and other EU publications.
Refugee Law Initiative
The only academic center in UK to integrate the shared interests of refugee law scholars and practitioners, stimulate collaboration between academics and non-academics, and achieve policy impact at the national and international level.
Scite
An artificial intelligence-powered platform that helps researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles using smart citations – citations that provide context for the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
Thinkchecksubmit
An international, cross-sectoral initiative that aims to educate scientists, promote integrity, and build trust in reliable research and publications.
United Nations
International organization working in the field of peace, security and human rights.
United States Institute of Peace
National, nonpartisan, independent institute, founded by Congress to teach non-violent living.
Vision of Humanity
A data-led perspective on peace, security and development, founded by the Institute for Economics and Peace.
World Economic Forum
Independent international organization, engaging the world leaders from politics, business and other fields of society.