= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio file
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) 
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, plant biology, agriculture and more.
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access)
Multi-disciplinary database including environmental sciences, forestry and more.
Annual Reviews
Multi-disciplinary database including zoology, ecology, forestry and others.
ASABE (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers) Technical Library
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, plant biology, agriculture and more.
BioMed Central
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, forestry, ecology.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, forestry.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, agriculture, nature, ecosystems. .
De Gruyter leidyklos elektroninės knygos
Multi-disciplinary database including environmental sciences, landscape design and more.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, biochemistry, botany, agriculture and more.
CERES (Cranfield Collection of E-Research)
Multi-disciplinary database including botanics, chemistry, environmental,forestry
Czech Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, forestry, ecology,
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, agriculture and more.
Electronic Journals Library
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, landscape design and more
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, environmental engineering and more.
Hindawi
Various academic disciplines journals including the topics of botanics, biology science and others.
Knowledge Unlatched
Multi-disciplinary database including ecology, biochemistry, forestry, agriculture and more.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, environmental protection and more.
Nature
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, biochemistry, botany.
Online Books Page
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, agriculture and more.
Open Textbook Library
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, ecology
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including ecology, zoology and more.
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database. It is prohibited to use the content of the database for work with artificial intelligence systems.
Science Publishing Group (Science PG)
Multi-disciplinary database.
Springer EBooks Collections
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, environmental protection, agriculture and more.
Springer Journals 
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
SpringerLink Archive
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
Springer Open Access Journals
Multi-disciplinary database.
STM Source
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, biochemistry, botany.
Taylor&Francis
Multi-disciplinary. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary. List of subscribed Full Collection.
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, plant biology, agriculture and more.
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access)
Multi-disciplinary database including environmental sciences, forestry and more.
Annual Reviews
Multi-disciplinary database including zoology, ecology, forestry and others.
ASABE (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers) Technical Library
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, plant biology, agriculture and more.
BioMed Central
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, forestry, ecology.
Cambridge Core
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, forestry.
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, agriculture, nature, ecosystems. .
De Gruyter leidyklos elektroninės knygos
Multi-disciplinary database including environmental sciences, landscape design and more.
eBooks on ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, biochemistry, botany, agriculture and more.
CERES (Cranfield Collection of E-Research)
Multi-disciplinary database including botanics, chemistry, environmental,forestry
Czech Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, forestry, ecology,
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, agriculture and more.
Electronic Journals Library
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, landscape design and more
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, environmental engineering and more.
Hindawi
Various academic disciplines journals including the topics of botanics, biology science and others.
Knowledge Unlatched
Multi-disciplinary database including ecology, biochemistry, forestry, agriculture and more.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, environmental protection and more.
Nature
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, biochemistry, botany.
Online Books Page
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, agriculture and more.
Open Textbook Library
Multi-disciplinary database including agriculture, ecology
SAGE Journals Online
Multi-disciplinary database including ecology, zoology and more.
ScienceDirect
Multi-disciplinary database. It is prohibited to use the content of the database for work with artificial intelligence systems.
Science Publishing Group (Science PG)
Multi-disciplinary database.
Springer EBooks Collections
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, ecology, environmental protection, agriculture and more.
Springer Journals
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
SpringerLink Archive
Multi-disciplinary database. List of subscribed journals.
Springer Open Access Journals
Multi-disciplinary database.
STM Source
Multi-disciplinary database including forestry, biochemistry, botany.
Taylor&Francis
Multi-disciplinary. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997.
Wiley Online Library
Multi-disciplinary. List of subscribed Full Collection.
Animal Diversity Web
Encyclopedia
Britannica Online 
Encyclopedia
Dictionary.com
Virtual dictionary.
Eurovoc
Multilingual thesaurus.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
Encyclopedia
Britannica Online
Encyclopedia
Dictionary.com
Virtual dictionary.
Eurovoc
Multilingual thesaurus.
Thesaurus.com
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.
Academic Index
Scientific information search system.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
One of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources. BASE provides more than 150 million documents from more than 7,000 sources.
DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
FreeFullPDF
Open access scholarly search engine.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.
IMF eLibrary
The IMF’s periodicals, books, work papers and studies, data and statistical tools.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
This search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO)
More than 1.2 million e-theses and dissertations from around the world (from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day).
Scientific information search system.
BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
One of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources. BASE provides more than 150 million documents from more than 7,000 sources.
DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
FreeFullPDF
Open access scholarly search engine.
Google Scholar
Search engine providing search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.
IMF eLibrary
The IMF’s periodicals, books, work papers and studies, data and statistical tools.
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)
This search gate is an integrated search system allowing search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
Final theses of world science and study institutions.
Open Dissertations (EBSCO)
More than 1.2 million e-theses and dissertations from around the world (from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day).
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access)
Records describe publications and resources encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, food and human nutrition earth and environmental sciences and more.
AIMS (Agricultural Information Management Standart)
The Agricultural Information Management Standards Portal (AIMS) of the Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations (FAO) gathers information on (and access to) standards, technology and best practices. It is also a forum connecting information management workers around the world to discuss open access and open data.
Environmental News Network
New about flood risk, ecosystems, climate, energy, pollution, agriculture, green building, green energy and more.
FAO (The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations)
Publications of the agriculture, forestry, ecology).
International Union for Conservation of Nature
The International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) is a membership of government and civil society organizations. Together, they work to promote sustainable development and create a just world where nature is protected.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
Records describe publications and resources encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, food and human nutrition earth and environmental sciences and more.
AIMS (Agricultural Information Management Standart)
The Agricultural Information Management Standards Portal (AIMS) of the Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations (FAO) gathers information on (and access to) standards, technology and best practices. It is also a forum connecting information management workers around the world to discuss open access and open data.
Environmental News Network
New about flood risk, ecosystems, climate, energy, pollution, agriculture, green building, green energy and more.
FAO (The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations)
Publications of the agriculture, forestry, ecology).
International Union for Conservation of Nature
The International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) is a membership of government and civil society organizations. Together, they work to promote sustainable development and create a just world where nature is protected.
Scite
The artificial intelligence-powered platform that helpst researchers better discover and evaluate scientific articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contradicting evidence.
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.