Neurotechnology

Books                                                                     Journal articles
Theses and dissertations                                       Reference resources
Miscellaneous documents                                      Websites
Research analytics tools                                        Institutions, organizations
Search engines                                                      Referencing tools
                                                                               Open Educational Resources

 
Academic Complete (Ebook Central)  
Multi-disciplinary database includin neurotechnology, biology, natural sciences, chemistry and more.

---

Cambridge Core   
Multi-disciplinary. Topic: neurotechnology, chemistry, biology, ecology and more.

---

ProQuest Ebook Central  
Multi-disciplinary, including  science of neurotechnology.

---

ScienceDirect E-Books   
Multi-disciplinary database including science of neurotechnology.

---

Wiley Online eBooks   
Multi-disciplinary database including  science of chemistry, engineering, physics, neurotechnology  and more.
 

American Association for the Advancement of Science.  
Multi-disciplinary database including  science of neurotechnology.

---

Annual Reviews  
Multi-disciplinary database of scientific journals.

---

Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate   
Multi-disciplinary database including technology and engineering.

---

Cambridge Core    
Multi-disciplinary database including  chemistry, biology, ecology, neurotechnology.

---

EBSCO Publishing    
Multi-disciplinary database  including science of neurotechnology.

---

Emerald Engineering eJournals Collection   
Full-text journals in technology sciences. 

---

Frontiers in Neuroscience   
Multi-disciplinary,including bioengineering, biotechnology, neurotechnology, neuroscience.

---

History of Science, Technology and Medicine  
Multi-disciplinary, including biological science, neuroscience, technology.

---

IEEEXplore   
Multi-disciplinary. Among them are biology, chemistry, neurotechnology. Scientific articles, conferences, standards.

---

MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO Publishing)    
Multi-disciplinary database containing magazines, information publications, popular periodicals, biographies.

---

MedicLatina  
Multi-disciplinary database including biomedicine, neuroscience and others.

---

MEDLINE Complete    
Multi-disciplinary, including biomedicine, health sciences.

---

SAGE Journals Online   
Multi-disciplinary, including environmental protection, neurosciences, biochemistry. List of subscribed magazines.

---

SpringerLink  

Multi-disciplinary database, including neuroscience sciences.

---

Wiley Online Library   
Multi-disciplinary database including the science of neurotechnology.
 
Research Management system (VMU CRIS)     
Scientific publications, master theses and doctoral dissertations (ETD), university-published e-books and journals, scientists’ profiles, projects and other documents. Some of the works have an embargo period.

---

The Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library (eLABa)    
Scientific publications, dissertations and final theses of Lithuanian scientific institutions. Some of the works have an embargo period.

---

  Research outputs and knowledge products.
 
 
Dictionary.com   
Virtual dictionary.

---

Thesaurus.com  
General vocabulary indicating semantic word connections.

 
 
Research Management system (VMU CRIS)     
Scientific publications, master theses and doctoral dissertations (ETD), university-published e-books and journals, scientists’ profiles, projects and other documents. Some of the works have an embargo period.

---

eLABa ETD   
Scientific publications, dissertations and final theses of Lithuanian scientific institutions. Some of the works have an embargo period.

---

OpenDissertations (EBSCO Publishing)  
More than 1.2 million e- theses and dissertations from around the world (from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day).
   
Official website of the European Union  
   
FAO (The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations)      
 
InCites Benchmarking & Analytics (Clarivate Analytics)   
Customized, citation-based research analytics tool.

---

Web of Science (Clarivate Analytics)   
Customized, citation-based research analytics tool.
 
RefWorks  
RefWorks is a free reference management tool. This tool allows to save bibliographic references of information sources; to organize them into folders according to topics or other features, to edit them and perform a record search; to compile lists of references according to different citation styles; to use Write-N-Cite tool for citing and referencing in the MS Word program, to insert references to sources in the text, and to prepare a list of references.

---

Zotero   
Zotero is a free reference management tool. This tool allows to save bibliographic references of information sources; to organize them into folders according to topics or other features, to edit them and perform a record search; to compile lists of references according to different citation styles; to use Zotero plugin in the MS Word program, to insert references to sources in the text, and to prepare a list of references.

---

Alison 
Is one of the world's largest free learning platforms for education and skills development. You can study any level of subjects online, including natural sciences.

---

edX 
The courses are designed for those who are just getting started in e-learning and are looking for strategies for successful online learning, as well as advanced professionals. Free online courses are organized on a wide range of scientific topics, including natural sciences.

---

OpenLearn 
Distance courses on various topics, including natural sciences, neurotechnology.
 

= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled

= Images
= Video files
= Audio files